• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Pacific Heights Holiday Apartments Merimbula - Merimbula, Sapphire Coast, NSW

25/1-7 Ocean View Ave, Merimbula, Sapphire Coast, NSW Australia (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Pacific Heights Holiday Apartments offers 19 2&3 Bedroom FSC holiday apartments & The Historical 4 bedroom 2 bathroom Munn Tower House with sensational village,lake & ocean views only 300m from coffee shops & CBD, fabulous free BBQ area and heated year round swimming pool both with sensational views.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 13 Aug Fri 14 Aug Sat 15 Aug Sun 16 Aug Mon 17 Aug Tue 18 Aug Wed 19 Aug Thu 20 Aug Fri 21 Aug Sat 22 Aug Sun 23 Aug Mon 24 Aug Tue 25 Aug Wed 26 Aug
14 Days
Pacific Heights Holiday Apartments Merimbula 25/1-7 Ocean View Ave, Merimbula (Accommodation)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

Presidential 3 Bedroom

Munn Tower House

Exec 2 Bedroom 2Bathroom

Stand 2Bedroom 2 Bathroom

Exec 3 Bedroom 3Bathroom

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Landmarks:

  • Merimbula Bowling Club: 0.6km
  • Merimbula Tennis Courts: 0.6km
  • Merimbula R.S.L: 0.7km
  • Catholic Church: 0.7km
  • Sapphire Aquatic Centre: 1.6km
  • Merimbula Aquarium and Wharf: 2.0km
  • Tura Beach Golf course and Country Club: 3.1km
  • Pambula Merimbula Golf Club: 4.0km
  • Eden Killer Whale Museum: 19.7km

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: