• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Apollo Apartments - Merimbula, Sapphire Coast, NSW

61 Ocean Drive, Merimbula, Sapphire Coast, NSW Australia (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Apollo apartments are two bedroom fully self contained apartments. All are over 11 square metres with front and rear balconies. They all have en suite and main bathroom have a corner spa. All have reverse style air-con, dishwasher, microwave, large flat screen TV's, washing machines and dryers, plus more. Grounds feature: Half tennis court, large solar heated pool, large outdoor kitchen, great modern children playground, chess/checkers set, table tennis table. Undercover parking for car and boat. All surrounded by manicured lawns and gardens.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 16 Aug Mon 17 Aug Tue 18 Aug Wed 19 Aug Thu 20 Aug Fri 21 Aug Sat 22 Aug Sun 23 Aug Mon 24 Aug Tue 25 Aug Wed 26 Aug Thu 27 Aug Fri 28 Aug Sat 29 Aug
14 Days
Apollo Apartments 61 Ocean Drive, Merimbula (Accommodation)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

2 bedroom apartment 4 nights

2 bedroom apartment 1 night

2 bedroom apartment 7 nights

2 bedroom apartment 3 nights

2 bedroom apartment 5 nights

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Landmarks:

  • Sapphire Aquatic Centre: 1.0km
  • Merimbula R.S.L: 1.3km
  • Merimbula Aquarium and Wharf: 1.4km
  • Merimbula Bowling Club: 1.4km
  • Merimbula Tennis Courts: 1.4km
  • Catholic Church: 1.4km
  • Pambula Merimbula Golf Club: 3.5km
  • Tura Beach Golf course and Country Club: 3.6km
  • Eden Killer Whale Museum: 18.9km

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: